Contacts

Contacts

Chair Jon Hodgson 07761 608598 chair@adelsquashclub.com
Treasurer John Bickley 07515 153538 treasurer@adelsquashclub.com
Secretary Richard Hutson 07976 826524 secretary@adelsquashclub.com
Membership Peter Bellwood 07860 828679 membership@adelsquashclub.com
Teams Kevin Jackson 07941 480461 teams@adelsquashclub.com
League league@adelsquashclub.com
Competitions Graham Jaggers 07497 203261 competitions@adelsquashclub.com
Bookings Simon Dobson 07960 011620 bookings@adelsquashclub.com
Website website@adelsquashclub.com
AWMA Membership Sam Jackson 0113 2268524 membership@adelclub.co.uk

Location

The club is at at the Adel War Memorial site next to Adel Sports and Social Club. The postal address is:

Adel Squash Club
Church Lane
Leeds
LS16 8DE